NOTICE OF POLL

North Norfolk

Election of a District Councillor for Holt

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a District Councillor for Holt will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
HAYWARD Fiona	Sunny Corner, Chapel Street, Wiveton, NR25 7TQ	The Labour Party Candidate	John R Cubbin (+)	Jennifer S Cubbin (++)
ROUSE Connor Benjamin	10 Shrublands Court, Kerridge Way, Holt, NR25 6DR	Liberal Democrats	Martin G Batey (+)	Dawn E Batey (++)
RUSSELL Simon David	10 Town Close, Holt, Norfolk, NR25 6JN	Green Party	Emma L Russell (+)	Corinne P Matthews (++)
SAVVA Alex	15 Coronation Road, Holt, NR25 6BT	The Conservative Party Candidate	Eric Vardy (+)	Penelope S Evans (++)
SEAWARD Beverley	(address in North Norfolk District)	Reform UK Candidate	Trevor J Rolph (+)	Pamela M Rolph (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Holt Community Centre, Kerridge Way, Holt	1	HO1-1723 to HO1-3406
Holt Community Centre, Kerridge Way, Holt	2	HO1-1 to HO1-1722
High Kelling Village Hall, 15 Avenue Road,	3	HO2-1 to HO2-466
High Kelling		
Letheringsett Village Hall, Holt Road, Letheringsett	4	HO3-1 to HO3-184

Dated Wednesday 23 April 2025

Steve Blatch Returning Officer